2012-13 President’s Meritorious Service Awards Winners Announced

The recipients of the 2012-13  President’s Meritorious Service Awards (PMSA) have been selected. Fifteen individual staff members and one team were selected for their meritorious service to Texas A&M University:

Rebecca Arnold
Reed Arena- Athletic Department

Nora Cargo
Scholarships & Financial Aid

Cathy Cordova

Bryan Jones
Physics & Astronomy

Linda Kettler
Financial Management Operations

Gail Krueger
Petroleum Engineering

Jason Kurten
Recreational Sports

Ian Muise
Technical Reference Center, College of Architecture

Katy Oliphint
Office of Cost Analysis

J. Michael Ragan
Department of Security and University Police

Dallas Ramsey
Office of the Provost IT Support

Carl Richard
Political Science

Kristen Robinson
Environmental Health & Safety

Tammis Sherman
Honors & Undergraduate Research

Wanda Williams
Multicultural Services

Team Recipients ““ Anthropology Super Staff
Cynthia Hurt
Assistant to Department Head

Rebekah Luza
Business Coordinator II

The winners will be recognized at a special award ceremony held on Wednesday, Feb. 27 at 9:30 a.m. in Rudder Theatre. Congratulations to these recipients for their selfless service to Texas A&M University.

More: Topics

Related Stories